Relevant Links

Anti Corruption Agencies (ACAs)
Code of Conduct Bureau (CCB)
Economic and Financial Crime Commission (EFCC)
Independent Corrupt Practices Commission (ICPC)

Financial Institutions in Nigeria (FIN)
Bureaux-de-Change (BDCs)
Commercial Banks
Development Finance Institutions (DFI’s)
Discount Houses
Finance Companies (FCs)
Merchant Banks
Micro-finance Banks (MFBs)
Non-Interest Banks
Primary Mortgage Banks (PMBs)

International Partner Agencies
Asia Pacific Group on Money Laundering (APGML)
Caribbean Financial Action Task Force (CFATF)
Financial Action Task Force (FATF)
United Nation Convention Against Corruption (UNCAC)
United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC)

Law Enforcement Agencies (LEAs)
Defense Intelligence Agency (DIA)
Department of the State Security Service (DSS)
National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA)
Nigeria Customs Service (NCS)
Nigeria Deposit Insurance Company (NDIC)
Nigeria Immigration Service (NIM)
Nigeria Police Force (NPF)
Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps (NSCDC)
The National Agency for the Prohibition of Traffic in Persons and other related matters (NAPTIP)

Federal Ministry of Defence (FMOD)
Federal Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Federal Ministry of Justice (FMOJ)

Other Agencies
Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
National Identity Management Commission (NIMC)
Federal Inland Revenue Service (FIRS)
Federal Road Safety Commission (FRSC)
National Copyrights Commission (NCC)
Special Control Unit against Money Laundering (SCUML)

Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN)
National Insurance Commission (NAICOM)
Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)